Committee of Exiles RUFC
Nick Morton
Præsentation

 

Club President

Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

·       Looking after the constitution and supporting the club.

Contact Information
president@exiles.dk

Se hele beskrivelsen
Jesper Heiselberg
Præsentation

Club Captain

 

Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

  • Head of the Executive Committee.
  • Representation of the club at DRU, KRA and other meetings.

 

Contact Information
captain@exiles.dk 

Se hele beskrivelsen
Simon Mountford
Præsentation

Club Treasurer

 

Responsibilities include, but are not limited to: 

  • Accounting and Budgeting.
  • Updating paid player subs in database.

Contact Information
treasurer@exiles.dk

Se hele beskrivelsen
Jon Vinther
Præsentation

Club Secretary

 
Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

  • Contact with the DRU.
  • Contact with Lyngby Municipality.
  • Player registration.
  • Arranging committee meetings.
  • Minutes from meetings.

Contact Information
secretary@exiles.dk  


 

Se hele beskrivelsen
Ignasi Pons Romances
Præsentation

Recruitment Secretary

 Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

  • Arranging Exiles presence at DTU and sports fairs.
  • Organizing DTU Introduction Day.
  • Spreading flyer and posters.
  • Drumming up interest in the team.
  • Keeping our players always recruiting.

Contact Information
recruitment@exiles.dk 

Se hele beskrivelsen
Komnen Labovic
Præsentation

Communications Secretary

Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

  • Maintaining and updating website. 
  • Promotional flyers and posters.
  • Social media.
  • Communications with local publications.
  • Exiles merchandise. 

Contact Information
communication@exiles.dk

Se hele beskrivelsen
Stephanie Kluz
Præsentation

Social Secretary 

 

Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

  • Arranging the Annual Dinner & Dance
  • Arranging the Annual Summer BBQ
  • Responsible for social activities throughout the year

Contact Information
social@exiles.dk

Se hele beskrivelsen
Signe Munch
Præsentation

Head of Ladies

 

Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

  • General management of the Ladies team.
  • Organizing training times & coach.
  • Organizing game day (transport, player licenses, etc).
  • Ensuring players pay their subs.
  • Licenses.  

Contact Information
ladies@exiles.dk

Se hele beskrivelsen
Zorn Cooperider
Præsentation

Head of Mens

 

Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

  • General management of the Mens team.
  • Organizing training times & coach.
  • Organizing game day (transport, player licenses, etc).
  • Ensuring players pay their subs.
  • Licenses.

Contact Information

seniors@exiles.dk  

Se hele beskrivelsen
Branding
Alberto Dal Corso
Præsentation

Branding

 

Responsibilities include, but are not limited to:

  • Creating and providing the club with marketing & branding material for game days, recruitment events, etc.
  • Photo and video material.
  • Social media posts in collaboration with Communication Secretary.

 

Contact Information
branding@exiles.dk  

Se hele beskrivelsen

Nyheder

Sponsorer