The Committee

The Exiles Committee help drive the daily responsibility of the club. If you wish to contact the committee, they can be reached collectively at committee@exiles.dk or if you wish to contact them individually, please find their responsibilities and details below. 


President

 
 
Nick Morton
Looking after the constitution
Contact: president@exiles.dk

 
Club Captain

Jesper Heiselberg
Head of Executive Committee.
Representation at DRU,KRA, and similar meetings.

 
 
Club Treasurer

Simon Mountford
Account and Budget
Update paid subs in player database
Contact: treasurer@exiles.dk

 
Club Secretary

Marc Culot
Contact with the DRU
Contact with Lyngby Kommune
Player Registration
Minutes from meetings
Arranging committee meetings
Contact: secretary@exiles.dk  
 
Communications Secretary

Becky Jensen
Maintaining and updating website + social media
Communication with local publications
Exiles Merchandise
Contact:communication@exiles.dk

 
 
Social Secretary

Beatrice d'Eufemia
Arranging Annual Dinner & Dance 
Arranging Summer BBQ
Responsible for social activities throughout the year
Contact: social@exiles.dk   

Recruitment Secretary

Alberto Dal Corso
Representation at student fairs.
Arranging training with local schools, Gymnasium,
Fritidsklubber etc.
Contact: recruitment@exiles.dk 

 
DTU Liaison

Zorn Cooperider
Contact with DTU and DTU Campus Service (incl. funding applications and applying for sports hall times)
Contact: dtuliaison@exiles.dk
 
Head of Ladies

Luna Marie Jørgensen
General management of the team;
Trainings
Games
Transport to games
Subs
Licenses 
Contact: ladies@exiles.dk 
Head of Mens

Zorn Cooperider
General management of the team;
Trainings
Games
Transport to games
Subs
Licenses
Contact: seniors@exiles.dk
 

Other responsibilities outside the committee:

Old Boys: Johan Sølvhøj
Contact: oldboys@exiles.dk

Mens coach:
Send players licenses to communications secretary as well as DRU
Enforce (together with Head of): “If you don’t pay, you don’t play"

Women's coach:
Enforce (together with Head of): "If you don't pay, you don't play"